Global Friends

Global Friends of Oikos Institute – Research Center

 

Oikos institute –  Research Center Bijeljina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) is fortunate to have a global network of friends around the world working to help the institute achieve its objectives.

 

Country Name E-mail
Israel

 

Gil S. Epstein Gil.Epstein@biu.ac.il
Serbia Nikola Fabris nikola.fabris@ekof.bg.ac.rs

 

Japan

 

Taro Abe taro-abe@ngu.ac.jp

 

Italy

 

Alberto Celani alberto.celani@polimi.it
Russia

 

Elena Okunkova okunkova.ea@yandex.ru
United States

 

Thomas Gillpatrick tomg@pdx.edu
Oman

 

Mythili Kolluru professormythili@gmail.com
New Zealand

 

Mohammad Saud Khan mohammadsaud.khan@vuw.ac.nz
Bangladesh

 

Mohammad Mushfiqul Haque Mukit mushfiq.mukit@gmail.com 
South Korea

 

Hasnan Baber h.baber@endicott.ac.kr
Spania Elena de la Poza  

elpopla@esp.upv.es

 

Algeria

 

Kherchi Ishak i.kherchi@univ-chlef.dz
Montenegro Rade Ratković dekan@fbt-budva.me

 

Poland

 

Andrzej Niemiec andrzej.niemiec@ue.poznan.pl